top of page

Hanging 7 Chakra Stone $20 1pc

The healing crystal hanging ornamenemt is beneficial for meditation and chakra balancing. Promote a healthy flow of energy throughout your body and space, which is good for your health and wellbeing.

Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping

to enrich one's spirit.

The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance

chakra healing. 

The Chakra stones are charged with Positve energy & cleaned using scared methods.It guards against psychic attack, transmuting the energy into love and protecting the bearer from all types of harm, including geopathic or electromagnetic stress and ill wishes from others.

These Chakra Stones are natural tranquiliser, it relieves stress and strain, soothes irritability, balances mood swings, dispels anger, rage, fear and anxiety. It has strong healing and cleansing powers .

7 Chakra Gemstones included:Clear Quartz Crystal(Crown Chakra),Amethyst(The Third Eye Chakra),Sodalite(Throat Chakra),Green Aventurine(Heart Chakra),Tiger's Eye(Solar Plexus Chakra),Carnelian(Sacral Chakra), Red Jasper(Root Chakra).

Hanging 7 Chakra Stone

    bottom of page